Officers

President - Steve Bonavita - president@lakeridgewest.org
Vice President/Maintenance Chair - Emanuele Impoco - vicepresident@lakeridgewest.org
Treasurer - Susan Johner - treasurer@lakeridgewest.org
Corresponding Secretary - Jennifer Polishook - correspondingsecretary@lakeridgewest.org
Recording Secretary - Sharen Silverman - recordingsecretary@lakeridgewest.org
Trustees - Francesco Reitano, Joseph Monasseri, Sal Parascandolo, Paula Eisen

                                                 

Co-Maintenance - Joseph Monaserri - maintenance@lakeridgewest.org
Web Site & Calendar -
  Steve Bonavita - website@lakeridgewest.org
Pool Liaison - Francesco Reitano -  pool@lakeridgewest.org
Events Chair - Paula Eisen - events@lakeridgewest.org
Events Committee - Donna Bonavita, Jodi Smallwood, Gina Schottle, Sindy Destefano
Website Builder